Office

7 Kukush Str.,
1345 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8129 333 /438
Email: info@eegamingsummit.com
www.eegamingsummit.com

International Contact Persons

Natalia Baevska

Project Manager

Phone: +359 2 812 9438; +359 885 668 687

Email: baevska@balkangamingexpo.com

Biliana Tsvetkova

Conference and Event Manager

Phone: +359 2 812 9333; +359 885 673 113

Email: biliana.tsvetkova@eegamingsummit.com

Nino Berezhiani

Marketing Manager

Phone: +359 2 812 9333; +359 882 478 697

Email: nino.berezhiani@balkangamingexpo.com

Valya Bogdanova

Accompanying Events Manager

Phone: +359 882 423 941

Email: valya.bogdanova@balkangamingexpo.com

Niya Ivanova

Marketing Assistant

Phone: +359 2 812 9333

Email: niya.ivanova@balkangamingexpo.com

Petya Filipova

Event Coordinator

Phone: +359 2 812 9333; +359 887 333 433

Email: petya.filipova@balkangamingexpo.com

Dian Nedev

Marketing Assistant

Phone: +359 2 812 9333

Email: dian.nedev@balkangamingexpo.com

Milena Tsankarska

Brand Ambassador

Phone: +359 2 812 9474; +359 882 410 676

Email: milena@balkangamingexpo.com