Office

7 Kukush Str.,
1345 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8129 474 /443
Email: info@balkangamingexpo.com
www.balkangamingexpo.com

International Contact Persons

Natalia Baevska

Financial Manager

Phone: +359 2 812 9438; +359 885 668 687

Email: baevska@balkangamingexpo.com

Milena Tsankarska

Brand Ambassador

Phone: +359 2 812 9474; +359 882 410 676

Email: milena@balkangamingexpo.com

Iliyana Levterova

Marketing Manager

Phone: +359 882 891 177

Email: iliyana.levterova@balkangamingexpo.com

Ralitsa Krumova

Sales Manager

Phone: +359 882 613 753

Email: ralitsa.krumova@balkangamingexpo.com

Biliana Tsvetkova

Conference and Event Manager

Phone: +359 885 673 113

Email: biliana.tsvetkova@eegamingsummit.com

Valya Bogdanova

Accompanying Events Manager

Phone: + 359 885 880 744

Email: valya.bogdanova@balkangamingexpo.com

Petya Filipova

Event Coordinator

Phone: +359 887 333 433

Email: petya.filipova@balkangamingexpo.com